The Future’s So Bright, aka Argyle

by

Whoops!  We’ve moved.  The post you’re looking for is here, on our new, improved blog!  Please change your bookmarks and subscriptions so we can bug you later!

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “The Future’s So Bright, aka Argyle”

  1. SewCalGal Says:

    What a cheerful quilt. I love your design, colors & fabric. This is going to be a beautiful quilt. Inspirational. I definitely want to see if I can figure out your design and make one. Just looks like fun!

    Thanks for sharing.

    SewCalGal
    http://www.sewcalgal.blogspot.com

  2. Peggi Says:

    Good news! You don’t HAVE to figure it out. This is a copy of a quilt that Amanda Jean from Crazy Mom Quilts made, and she posted her measurements in her blog. I realized that I had a link to the finished quilt only – I have edited my post to include a link to her cutting measurements. Have fun! This quilt was easy and fast to make!

  3. Sharry Says:

    Gosh, I think this might be one I could tackle. However, I don’t have your eye for envisioning how the colors work together. I may need some tips.

Leave a Reply

