Drunkard’s Path

by

Whoops!  We’ve moved.  The post you’re looking for is here, on our new, improved blog!  Please change your bookmarks and subscriptions so we can bug you later!

Tags: ,

10 Responses to “Drunkard’s Path”

  1. Wanda Rakes Says:

    I love your quilt. I did a drunkard’s path a few months ago and it nearly drove me to drinking -LOL! Your colors are stunning. Did you do little strips between the pieces also? I would love a tut’ and you should really post it somewhere for everyone to see. You did a beautiful job. It kind of reminds me of a ‘stained glass’ design also.

  2. hankarina Says:

    Beautiful!! Would love a tut on how to do it.

  3. Donna Says:

    I would love to know how to do that quilt with no curved piecing, your choice of colors is beautiful!

  4. Monica Says:

    Your quilt is striking and I would be interested in knowing your technique for this quilt

  5. linda Says:

    I love your quilt! Beautiful colors! Could I have a copy of the tut also? I only hope mine could be 1/2 as pretty as yours!

  6. Poncie Says:

    I love, love, LOVE it! I have tried this pattern before, but ultimately gave up. What’s your secret? The color scheme is awesome!!

  7. Rosa Says:

    Peggi,
    I have made a small DP with EL’s method of a circle on a square, cut in 4 pieces.
    I have also tried the curved method and it took me forever!
    I would love a tut on how to make the lovely quilt with your method.
    Rosa

  8. Carolyn Wilkinson Says:

    Love the quilt and colors you chose. I’m also very interested in how you did it. Could you post or send a tutorial on how you did it.
    Thanks in advance.
    Carolyn

  9. DeeDee Says:

    Wow……its the bomb ! Great colors …..whats not to love 😉

  10. Beverly Says:

    Love the color choices too. The border is striking. I’d be interested in a tutorail too.

Leave a Reply

