Drunkard’s Path tutorial

by

We’ve moved!

You may find the Drunkard’s Path quilt tutorial at our new, improved blog here.  Please change your bookmarks and subscriptions so we can bug you later!

Tags: , ,

8 Responses to “Drunkard’s Path tutorial”

  1. boupas mom Says:

    Your tutorial makes this appear so easy .. I want to run out and shop for material! Thanks so much!

  2. Cassiopeia Says:

    That is soooo clever. I love it!

  3. Carolyn Says:

    Great tutorial Peggi – just found this blogspot and you and Cindi have lots of great quilts and other things to see – love the card holder/spinner that Cindi posted.
    Will bookmark this site and keep an eye on you two LOL

  4. patchworkmaniac Says:

    Great tutorial and fantastic quilt – congratulations – Glynis

  5. SewCalGal Says:

    Inspirational and great tutorial. Thanks for sharing.

    SewCalGal
    http://www.sewcalgal.blogspot.com

  6. karen Says:

    the instructions were sew easy to follow. I have only made a few quilts, but I just finished the top of this one. It will be a Christmas present for my son.

  7. Another version of the Drunkard’s Path quilt « Seams to be you and me Says:

    […] a wonderful reader of our blog, sent me a picture of the Drunkard’s Path quilt she made using this tutorial I posted last month.  I wanted to share it with everyone- it’s absolutely beautiful!  I love […]

  8. Around the Block – February for Donna « thornberry Says:

    […] I have found a tutorial for the Drunkard’s Path block here and here and another version here and […]

Comments are closed.


