One down, 29 to go!

by

Whoops!  We’ve moved.  The post you’re looking for is here, on our new, improved blog!  Please change your bookmarks and subscriptions so we can bug you later!

3 Responses to “One down, 29 to go!”

  1. Karin Says:

    oh, those are so pretty! Great job! now I had to go buy all those mama’s cottons as well! what one are you going to use for the center circle?

    • cindirae Says:

      Hi Karin – I just finished the other 29 and am now trying to decide what to do. I’ve created the quilt in EQ (l love that you can download Connecting Threads fabrics for use in EQ!) and am playing around with colors now. I’m thinking solids in the blue, green, yellow, purple and orange to keep it scrappy. Thanks for your comment!!

  2. The Reliable really is reliable!! « Seams to be you and me Says:

    […] for about 3 months now and today it got its first real workout. I cut out 340 more petals for the Dresden Plate quilt I’m making and just pressed all the points. Four hours of pressing. Let me tell you, this […]

Comments are closed.


