A sewing/quilt room tour

by

Whoops!  We’ve moved.  The post you’re looking for is here, on our new, improved blog!  Please change your bookmarks and subscriptions so we can bug you later!

5 Responses to “A sewing/quilt room tour”

  1. Krista Says:

    Wow, that’s a great room! It must be a joy to quilt in there.

  2. Cathi Says:

    What a fabulous sewing studio! It must be bliss to walk into that room!

  3. Michele Says:

    Oh wow, what a wonderful place to create! I would have so much fun in there!

  4. Karin Says:

    a sewing room I could only DREAM of!!! you are a lucky woman! I have a little corner of our bedroom to do my sewing in and our whole bedroom is smaller than your sewing room!

    Maybe someday I’ll win the lotto (ya, right).

    Karin

  5. Kate Says:

    oh, my.

    i have no other words.

Comments are closed.


