ancient history

by

Whoops!  We’ve moved.  The post you’re looking for is here, on our new, improved blog!  Please change your bookmarks and subscriptions so we can bug you later!

3 Responses to “ancient history”

  1. bettyp Says:

    That’s such a nice story!! Thanks for sharing !!
    You did a fabulous job on it !! I know some women that has been making quilts most of the life and can’t ‘paper piece’ so ..your good!!
    bp

  2. Elsie Says:

    That is a super “first quilt” story! And your quilt is really an eye-popper as you say!

  3. Karin Says:

    You must not be too far from me Peggi if you went to the SewExpo? I am up north between Seattle and Bellingham in Skagit County – I’m guessing you are south? I haven’t been to the SewExpo yet – it’s always the time of year when I am poorest!

Comments are closed.


